Search Committee

Search Committee Co-Chairs

Melissa Woo, Executive Vice President for Administration and Chief Information Officer
Mike Zeig, Chief of Staff to the President 

Search Committee Members

Floyd Akins Jr., Associate Vice President of Advancement
Merri Jo Bales, Vice President and Strategic Director of University Communications
Audree Baxter, Unit Chief Financial Officer, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Yemisi Bolumole, Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Sonja Fritzsche, Associate Dean of Academic Personnel and Administration, College of Arts and Letters
Richard ("Mick") Fulton, Chair, University Committee on Faculty Affairs; Professor, Pathobiology and Diagnostic Investigation
Joe Garza, President, APSA Union
Ronald Goldsberry, Retired, Ford Motor Company; Deloitte Consulting
Sanjay Gupta, Dean, Eli Broad College of Business
Norm Hubbard, Chief Business Officer, Office of Health Sciences
Linda Hubbard, President and Chief Operating Officer, Carhartt, Inc.
Thomas Jeitschko, Dean and Associate Provost for Graduate Education
Alyssa Logan, Doctoral student (Animal Science); Council of Graduate Students Representative
Bob Patterson, Unit Chief Financial Officer, Residential and Hospitality Services
Jordan Polk, Senior (Economics); Associated Students of MSU Representative
Twila Reighley, Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation, Sponsored Programs Administration
Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer