Vice President for University Advancement Search Committee

Search Committee Co-Chairs

Norman Beauchamp Jr., Executive Vice President for Health Sciences

Teresa Woodruff, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Search Committee Members

Jabbar Bennett, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Sarah Cantwell, MSU Alumni Advisory Board

Jim Forger, Dean, College of Music

Sanjay Gupta, Dean, Eli Broad College of Business

Monica Ramirez-Montagut, Director, MSU Broad Art Museum

Steve Smith, MSU Alumni

Kathy Wilbur, Senior Vice President for Government Relations

Felicia Wu, John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor in Food Safety, Toxicology, and Risk Management

Mike Zeig, Chief of Staff to the President