Skip navigation links

Search Committee

Thomas Glasmacher
Director, Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (Chair)

Mona Hanna-Attisha
Associate Dean for Public Health and C.S. Mott Endowed Professor of Public Health, College of Human Medicine

Debra Bittner
Clerical-Technical Union of MSU President

Vennie Gore
Senior Vice President for Student Life and Engagement 

Emily Guerrant
Vice President and University Spokesperson

Judd Herzer
Director of MSU Mobility

Jerry Kooiman
Assistant Dean and Chief External Relations Officer, College of Human Medicine

Ann Marie Lindley
Senior Director of Development, University Advancement 

Kelly Millenbah
Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Sarah Walter
Associate Vice President for Federal Relations

Donald Weatherspoon
MSU Alumni

Arnold Weinfeld
Director for Workforce and Economic Development Partnerships, Associate Director, Institute for Public Policy and Social Research

Mike Zeig
Chief of Staff to the President